HENNEPIN COUNTY MINNESOTA

COMMITTEE MINUTES

RESIDENT SERVICES COMMITTEE

TUESDAY, DECEMBER 3, 2024 1:30 PM Chair: Heather Edelson, District 6 ViceChair: Debbie Goettel, District 5 Members: Jeff Lunde, District 1 Irene Fernando, District 2 Marion Greene, District 3 Angela Conley, District 4 Kevin Anderson, District 7

Commissioner Heather Edelson, Chair, called the meeting of the Resident Services Committee for Tuesday, December 3, 2024 to order at 3:33 p.m.

- **Present:** Jeff Lunde, Irene Fernando, Marion Greene, Debbie Goettel, Kevin Anderson and Commissioner Heather Edelson
- Absent: Angela Conley

1. Minutes from Previous Meeting

1.A. November 12, 2024 Minutes

APPROVE

Commissioner Kevin Anderson moved, seconded by Commissioner Irene Fernando, to approve the Minutes.

Aye: Commissioner Lunde, Commissioner Fernando, Commissioner Greene, Vice Chair Goettel, Commissioner Anderson and Commissioner Edelson

Absent: Commissioner Conley

2. New Business

Items for Discussion and Action

2.A. <u>24-0515</u>

Neg Agmt with Tech Logic Corporation to provide automated materials handling systems and other systems products, 12/13/24-12/31/29, NTE \$2,000,000

CONSENT

Vice Chair Debbie Goettel moved, seconded by Commissioner Marion Greene, to approve the Resolution.

- Aye: Commissioner Lunde, Commissioner Fernando, Commissioner Greene, Vice Chair Goettel, Commissioner Anderson and Commissioner Edelson
- **Absent:** Commissioner Conley

There being no further business, the Resident Services Committee for Tuesday, December 3, 2024 was declared adjourned at 3:38 p.m.

Sheri Selton Deputy Clerk to the County Board