Hennepin County, Minnesota

Department Details

Department name: Law, Safety and Justice Committee

Type: Committees

Meeting time: 1:30 PM

Meeting location: Government Center - County Board Chambers

Primary contact:

Description:

Name	Title	Start Date	End Date
Jeff Lunde	Commissioner	1/1/2020	12/31/2024
Irene Fernando	Commissioner	1/1/2022	12/31/2026
Marion Greene	Commissioner	1/1/2022	12/31/2026
Angela Conley	Commissioner	1/1/2022	12/31/2026
Debbie Goettel	Commissioner	1/1/2020	12/31/2024
Kevin Anderson	Commissioner	1/1/2020	12/31/2024
Heather Edelson	Commissioner	6/7/2024	