## **Department Details**

Name	Title	Start Date
Description:		
Primary contact:		
Meeting location:	Government Center - County Board Chambers	
Meeting time:	1:30 PM	
Туре:	Committees	
Department name:	Public Works Committee	

Name	Title	Start Date	End Date
Kevin Anderson	Commissioner	1/1/2020	12/31/2024
Marion Greene	Commissioner	1/1/2022	12/31/2026
Irene Fernando	Commissioner	1/1/2022	12/31/2026
Angela Conley	Commissioner	1/1/2022	12/31/2026
Debbie Goettel	Commissioner	1/1/2020	12/31/2024
Heather Edelson	Commissioner	6/7/2024	