## Hennepin County, Minnesota

## **Department Details**

Department name: Resident Services Committee

Type: Committees

Meeting time: 1:30 PM

Meeting location: Government Center - County Board Chambers

Primary contact:

Description:

Name	Title	Start Date	End Date	
Jeff Lunde	Commissioner	2/2/2024	12/31/2024	
Irene Fernando	Commissioner	2/2/2024	12/31/2024	
Marion Greene	Commissioner	2/2/2024	12/31/2024	
Angela Conley	Commissioner	2/2/2024	12/31/2024	
Debbie Goettel	Vice Chair	2/2/2024	12/31/2024	
Kevin Anderson	Commissioner	2/2/2024	12/31/2024	
Heather Edelson	Commissioner	6/7/2024	12/31/2024	