HENNEPIN COUNTY

MINNESOTA

FINAL BOARD AGENDA

BOARD OF HENNEPIN COUNTY COMMISSIONERS TUESDAY, OCTOBER 8, 2024 1:30 PM

Chair: Irene Fernando, District 2
Vice-Chair: Debbie Goettel, District 5
Members: Jeff Lunde, District 1
Marion Greene, District 3
Angela Conley, District 4
Heather Edelson, District 6
Kevin Anderson, District 7

1. Approval of Agenda

- 1.A. Approve agenda for special meeting of the Hennepin County Board of Commissioners
- 2. Consent
- 3. Non-Consent
- 4. Progressed