HENNEPIN COUNTY

MINNESOTA

FINAL COMMITTEE AGENDA

Chair(s): Angela Conley, District 4

Jeff Lunde, District 1

INTERGOVERNMENTAL COMMITTEE TUESDAY, JANUARY 30, 2024

TUESDAY, JANUARY 30, 2024 1:30 PM Mar

Members:

Irene Fernando, District 2 Marion Greene, District 3

Debbie Goettel, District 5

Vacant, District 6

Kevin Anderson, District 7

1. Minutes from Previous Meeting

1A. November 14, 2023 Meeting Minutes

2. New Business

Items for Discussion and Action

2.A. **24-0044**

2024 Federal Legislative Platform