HENNEPIN COUNTY

MINNESOTA

FINAL COMMITTEE AGENDA

RESIDENT SERVICES COMMITTEE TUESDAY, FEBRUARY 4, 2025 1:30 PM

Chair: ViceChair: Members: Heather Edelson, District 6
Debbie Goettel, District 5
Jeff Lunde, District 1
Irene Fernando, District 2
Marion Greene, District 3
Angela Conley, District 4
Kevin Anderson, District 7

1. Minutes from Previous Meeting

1.A. December 3, 2024 Minutes

Attachments: RS-COMMITTEEMINUTES-3-Dec-2024

2. New Business

Items for Discussion and Action

2.A. **25-0053**

Agmt PR00006833 with Reading Partners to provide reading assistance curriculum at multiple Hennepin County Library locations, 01/02/25-07/31/25, NTE \$40,000

2.B. **25-0054**

Appointment of the 2025 Hennepin County Special Board of Appeal and Equalization; and authorize the rates of compensation for its members; and adopt policies and procedures