HENNEPIN COUNTY MINNESOTA

300 South Sixth Street Minneapolis, MN 55487-0240

RESOLUTION

Hennepin County Regional Railroad Authority RESOLUTION: 25-HCRRA-0001

At a meeting of the Hennepin County Regional Railroad Authority, a motion was made by Commissioner Greene, and seconded by Commissioner Lunde, that the Resolution be adopted. The motion passed.

BE IT RESOLVED, that effective immediately the 2025 Hennepin County Regional Railroad Authority Board Commissioners organizational structure and committees be as follows:

HCRRA Chair: Marion Greene HCRRA Vice Chair: Jeff Lunde

Secretary and Treasurer: Heather Edelson Intergovernmental Relations lead: Marion Greene

| 1 | |
|--|--|
| Committees | HCRRA Appointments |
| Blue Line Extension Light Rail Transit | Representative: Marion Greene |
| Corridor Management Committee | Alternate: Angela Conley |
| Blue Line Extension Light Rail Transit Project | Representative: Marion Greene |
| Decisions Board | Alternate: Kevin Anderson |
| Green Line Extension Light Rail Transit | Representative: Marion Greene |
| Community Works Steering Committee | Alternate: Irene Fernando |
| Green Line Extension Light Rail Transit | Representative: Marion Greene |
| Corridor Management Committee | Alternate: Angela Conley |
| Green Line Extension Light Rail Transit Policy | Representative: Marion Greene |
| Maker Working Group | |
| I-35W Solutions Alliance | Representatives: Debbie Goettel and Marion |
| | Greene |
| | Alternate: Heather Edelson |
| Light Rail Transit Executive Change Control | Representative: Marion Greene |
| Board | Alternate: Jeff Lunde |
| | [one HCRRA appointment, two board] |
| Midtown Corridor Bridges Working Group | Representatives: Marion Greene, Angela |
| | Conley, and Kevin Anderson |
| Minneapolis-Duluth/Superior Passenger Rail | Representative: Jeff Lunde |
| Alliance | Alternate: Marion Greene |
| Riverview Corridor Policy Advisory | Representative: Debbie Goettel |
| Committee | Alternate: Marion Greene |

RESOLUTION ADOPTED ON 1/7/2025

The question was on the adoption of the resolution with the votes as follows:

7 Anderson, Conley, Edelson, Fernando, Goettel, Greene, and Lunde

Maria Rose

Maria Rose