HENNEPIN COUNTY

MINNESOTA

PRELIMINARY AUTHORITY AGENDA

HENNEPIN COUNTY REGIONAL RAILROAD AUTHORITY TUESDAY, MARCH 11, 2025 Chair: Marion Greene, District 3
Vice Chair: Jeff Lunde, District 1
Members: Irene Fernando, District 2
Angela Conley, District 4
Debbie Goettel, District 5
Heather Edelson, District 6
Kevin Anderson, District 7

- 1. Approval of the Agenda
- 2. Minutes from Previous Meeting
 - 2.A. February 11, 2025 Minutes

Attachments: RRA-BOARDMINUTES-11-Feb-2025

- 3. Claims Register
- 4. New Business