HENNEPIN COUNTY MINNESOTA

COMMITTEE MINUTES

RESIDENT SERVICES COMMITTEE

TUESDAY, MARCH 12, 2024 1:30 PM Chair: Debbie Goettel, District 5 ViceChair: Irene Fernando, District 2 Members: Jeff Lunde, District 1 Marion Greene, District 3 Angela Conley, District 4 Vacant, District 6 Kevin Anderson, District 7

Commissioner Debbie Goettel, Chair, called the meeting of the Resident Services Committee for Tuesday, March 12, 2024 to order at 2:51 p.m.

Present: Jeff Lunde, Irene Fernando, Marion Greene, Angela Conley, Debbie Goettel and Kevin Anderson

1. Minutes from Previous Meeting

1.A. January 30, 2024 Resident Services Committee Minutes

APPROVE

Chairperson Debbie Goettel moved, seconded by Vice Chair Irene Fernando, to approve the Minutes.

- Aye: Vice Chair Fernando, Greene, Conley, Chairperson Goettel and Anderson
- Absent: Lunde

2. New Business

Routine Items

2.A. **<u>24-0079</u>**

Approve modification to minimum assessment agreement between the Bloomington Port Authority and Ardor apartment development project pursuant to Minn. Stat. § 469.177, subd. 8

CONSENT

Vice Chair Irene Fernando moved, seconded by Angela Conley, to approve the Resolution.

Aye: Vice Chair Fernando, Greene, Conley, Chairperson Goettel and Anderson

Absent: Lunde

Items for Discussion and Action

2.B. <u>24-0111</u>

Neg Agmt PR00005776 with DMT Solutions Global Corporation d/b/a BlueCrest for absentee ballot mailing system software, equipment, and services; 5-year agreement, NTE \$1.6 million

CONSENT

Marion Greene moved, seconded by Angela Conley, to approve the Resolution.

Aye: Lunde, Vice Chair Fernando, Greene, Conley, Chairperson Goettel and Anderson

There being no further business, the Resident Services Committee for Tuesday, March 12, 2024 was declared adjourned at 2:58 p.m.

Maria Rose Clerk to the County Board