HENNEPIN COUNTY

MINNESOTA

FINAL COMMITTEE AGENDA

RESIDENT SERVICES COMMITTEE TUESDAY, JULY 9, 2024 1:30 PM

Chair: Heather Edelson, District 6
ViceChair: Debbie Goettel, District 5
Members: Jeff Lunde, District 1
Irene Fernando, District 2
Marion Greene, District 3
Angela Conley, District 4
Kevin Anderson, District 7

1. Minutes from Previous Meeting

1.A. May 7, 2024 Minutes

2. New Business

Items for Discussion and Action

2.A. **24-0291**

Joint Powers Agreements with several cities for assessment services to be performed by Hennepin County at no cost to the cities.