HENNEPIN COUNTY

MINNESOTA

COMMITTEE MINUTES

RESIDENT SERVICES COMMITTEE

TUESDAY, JANUARY 30, 2024

1:30 PM

Chair: ViceChair: Members: Debbie Goettel, District 5 Irene Fernando, District 2

Jeff Lunde, District 1 Marion Greene, District 3

Angela Conley, District 4 Vacant, District 6

Kevin Anderson, District 7

Commissioner Debbie Goettel, Chair, called the meeting of the Resident Services Committee for Tuesday, January 30, 2024 to order at 3:21 p.m.

Present: Debbie Goettel, Irene Fernando, Jeff Lunde, Marion Greene, Angela Conley and

Kevin Anderson

1. Minutes from Previous Meeting

1.A. December 7, 2023 Meeting Minutes

APPROVE

Marion Greene moved, seconded by Angela Conley, to approve the Minutes.

Ave: Goettel, Fernando, Lunde, Greene, Conley and Anderson

2. New Business

Routine Items

2.A. **24-0054**

Appointment of the 2024 Hennepin County Special Board of Appeal and Equalization; and authorize the rates of compensation for its members; and adopt policies and procedures

CONSENT

Commissioner Debbie Goettel moved, seconded by Commissioner Jeff Lunde, to approve the Resolution.

Aye: Goettel, Fernando, Lunde, Greene, Conley and Anderson

There being no further business, the Resident Services Committee for Tuesday, January 30, 2024 was declared adjourned at 3:23 p.m.

Maria Rose Clerk to the County Board