HENNEPIN COUNTY

MINNESOTA

FINAL COMMITTEE AGENDA

RESIDENT SERVICES COMMITTEE TUESDAY, JANUARY 30, 2024 1:30 PM Chair: Debbie Goettel, District 5
ViceChair: Irene Fernando, District 2
Members: Jeff Lunde, District 1
Marion Greene, District 3
Angela Conley, District 4
Vacant, District 6

Kevin Anderson, District 7

1. Minutes from Previous Meeting

1.A. December 7, 2023 Meeting Minutes

2. New Business

Routine Items

2.A. **24-0054**

Appointment of the 2024 Hennepin County Special Board of Appeal and Equalization; and authorize the rates of compensation for its members; and adopt policies and procedures